#AlexOloughlin busy with #H50

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Look, I love this show. This show is my job. This is my show. I like doing more work than anyone else connected to the show. I have from the beginning, and I will to the end. This is my life, and it’s all I have. I don’t have time to go do films. I don’t have the luxury of gaps in my schedule so I can go and do passion projects. I miss that, but I’m fully committed to Hawaii Five-0 and I’m deeply grateful for the opportunity I’ve been given.

I get really mad when I’m misquoted. I try to be honest with the press. I don’t give one-word answers, and I like to say what I think. I’ve got a bit of a sense of humour. But when I’m misquoted and painted in a certain way, it makes me not want to do press. I’m ferociously protective…

View original post 100 more words

Leave a Reply

