The Steve McGarrett Story – No # 145 (Epi 7:02)

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story ….

As promised I will continue with my thoughts on the episodes of Season 7. I’m kind of sure nobody cares about the episode anymore, but I am just doing it for myself, because I like to finish stuff that I have started. Well sometimes. Ask Paula, she complains a lot about all  the stories in drafts that I never finish.

At least we got a short glimpse of the real Steve McGarrett story again, but more of that at the end……

This episode was a ‘joyride’ of nearly every British spy movie cliché in the book ….. Let us see how Steve handles it. Any James Bond poise displayed by him?

702-55

Of course this was not only the second episode of the season, but also the second in the series of the serial killer …..

We meet the profiler Alicia played by Clair Forlani

View original post 1,487 more words

Leave a Reply

