They say …… #AlexOloughlin Is Committed To Ab Excellence

Love those abbs

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Another one of those fun posts that we just had to share ……..

I’m going to shell out $12.50 for a Jennifer Lopez movie…thanks to Alex O’Loughlin.

I made a promise to myself that I would never again waste my hard-earned money seeing a J.Lo movie in the theater. Last night, however, a publicist sent me some new photos of Moonlight’s Alex O’Loughlin, shirtless and driving a tractor*, in a scene from Lopez’s 2010 rom-com vehicle The Back-Up Plan.

Suddenly, the reasons for my seven-year boycott are fleeing my brain like the seeds of a late-fall dandelion in a stiff wind.** What do you say, PopWatchers? Should O’Loughlin’s commitment to ab excellence cancel out my long-standing Lopez Avoidance Plan?

Or is buying a ticket to The Back-Up Plan going to be the equivalent of shaking my open wallet out the window of a moving taxi?

Michael Slezak,

For Entertainment…

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

