Quote for the day – After #H50 by #AlexOloughlin 2013

Keep comng

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

“I’m involved in a big network show at the moment. It is what it is, and it fits where it fits. I think after this what I’d really like to do is go to sort of smaller stories that speak to me on a personal level and challenge people in other ways that maybe this show doesn’t. Do you know what I mean? I’d like to sort of take a step away.” – Alex 2013

311 leaves dl n2

View original post

Leave a Reply

