Alex having a chat with Shelby – August 2008

St Mick

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

This is a transcript of the adorable interview of Alex with 10-year-old Shelby

A Jericho4Kids Interview

with Alex O’Loughlin

on 25 August 2008

Alex plays Mick St John on Moonlight! He is an awesome actor and an awesome person to talk too! Thank you to Alex for taking the time to do this interview! You rock!

🙂

Shelby

🙂

Audio:

ml 13 beautiful mick

Shelby: Alright, ready?

Alex: I am ready.

Shelby: When you were a kid what did you want to be when were … when you grew up?

Alex: When I was a kid I wanted to be a jet fighter pilot, but … ah … I never got there.

Shelby: Hmm.

Alex: I actually got told by my kindergarten teacher that I would probably not be able to do that, because I had asthma when I was a kid. So, I never went…

View original post 5,344 more words

Leave a Reply

