Whiteout – Alex O’Loughlin and Gabriel Macht – Sept 2009

One of my favorite Alex movies

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

hitfix al 1
The leading actors talk the extreme Manitoba weather, plus O’Loughlin touches on “Moonlight”
with Hit Fix

Reporter: First of all. Thank you guys for sitting down. I’ve got to say, you are a traffic magnet sir. It is amazing how Moonlight is of the air for a couple of years and it’s still got a very rabid active fan base

Alex: Yes sir.

ml 13 cl1

Reporter: What is it that keeps that fan base so … so energized and alive?

Alex: I think the character of Mick St John in Moonlight was …. I mean it was …. I have never invested more into a character in my career. I loved him so much and I really put that character together and I did a huge amount of work on that, you know. And in the face of adversary we had 4 show runners and it was just…

View original post 484 more words

Leave a Reply

